You are here: Home > Silox Holding > Contacts

Management et contacts

Philippe Renier
CEO

phrenier@silox.com

Olivier Duchesne
Administrative and Financial Manager

oduchesne@silox.com

Olivier Roumache
Technical Assistance and Quality Assurance Manager

oroumache@silox.com

Jean-Pierre Evers
Sales & Marketing Manager
QSE & Reach Co-ordinator

jpevers@silox.com

Benoit Lebrun
Project Manager

blebrun@silox.com


Addresses of the sites

SILOX s.a.
Rue Joseph Wauters, 144 • B-4480 ENGIS - Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 273 92 85 • Fax: +32 4 273 96 36

silox@silox.comAccess map

SNCZ s.a.s.
Chaussée Jules César, 45/49 • F-95250 BEAUCHAMP - France
Tel.: +33 1 30 40 57 57 • Fax: +33 1 39 60 78 34

sncz@sncz.netwww.sncz.net

HYDROMETAL s.a.
Zoning industriel d'Ehein • B-4480 ENGIS - Belgium
Tel.: +32 4 275 67 98 • Fax: +32 4 275 67 99

hydro@hydrometal.be www.hydrometal.be

JGI s.a.
Place de l'Albertine, 2 • B-1000 BRUXELLES - Belgium
Tel.: +32 2 511 13 09 • Fax: +32 2 511 42 13

jgi@jean-goldschmidt.be www.jgi.be

TRANSPEK-SILOX INDUSTRY Ltd.
Kalali Road
ATLADRA, VADODARA 390 012 - India
Tel.: +91 265 2680401 to 05 • Fax: +91 265 2680407 / +91 265 2680062

info@transpek-silox.comwww.transpek-silox.com

HYDRO TECHNOLOGIES (CANADA) Inc.
Rue Einstein 2324 • QUEBEC, QUEBEC G1P 3S2 - Canada
Tel.: +1 418 650 9422 • Fax: +1 418 650 9961

hydrotechnologies@hydrotechnologies.cawww.hydrotechnologies.ca

SILOX UK Ltd
The Heath Business & Technical Park
Runcorn • Cheshire WA7 4QX - United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 1928 573 150 • Fa: +44 1928 576 828

simon.bennett@silox.co.uk